Event Calendar

2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017
3:00 pm5:00 pm
Fremont Health-Health Park Plaza 3rd Floor Auditorium (Room #3), 450 E 23rd Street

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
9:30 am10:30 am
Midland University - Anderson Complex, Room 421

Thursday, March 16, 2017
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Midland University - Anderson Complex, Room 421

Thursday, March 23, 2017
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Fremont Health's Health Park Plaza - 3rd Floor Auditorium

Friday, April 28, 2017
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Fremont Health's Health Park Plaza - 3rd Floor Auditorium

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
7:00 pm10:00 pm
The May Bros. Building (6th & Park)

Thursday, May 25, 2017
4:00 pm5:00 pm
First State Bank Education Center (1005 E. 23rd St)

Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Fremont Golf Club

Friday, November 17, 2017
11:00 am1:00 pm
Holiday Inn Express

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Fremont Golf Club